Notice: Undefined variable: sitename in /home/austroa1/public_html/templates/t3_blank/tpls/blocks/pbw_cap.php on line 17
Participating Agencies
Road Construction
Road Operations

Participating Agencies

The following road agencies actively participate in the Austroads Safety Barrier Assessment Panel meetings:

The following road agencies receive the documentation of safety barrier and device assessments:

Constitutional arrangements mean that New Zealand and each Australian state government is responsible for managing the approvals for use of road safety barriers and devices within its jurisdiction.

For information regarding each jurisdiction’s approvals refer to their web site.


National Office

Phone: +61 2 8265 3300

Level 9, 287 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Member Organisations

Related Organisations


Privacy Policy

Terms of Use

Signup for Austroads News